Vibe Leaders

Meet our vibe leaders. These are the guys that keep everything running smoothly. You’ll see them about the studio and if you have any questions or just fancy saying hello, don’t be shy. They’re a friendly bunch.

image of Kate Manning

Kate Manning

Front of House

Kate is a locally based actress and personal trainer. She discovered hot yoga early in 2013 after getting fed up with the British winter while training for the Paris Marathon. Having always been somewhat frenetic, hot yoga seemed to be the perfect addition to her lifestyle. She loves the strength, power and calm it brings. (Along with obviously the sweat.)

What hot yoga means to me: A whole hour and a half to take time away from the real world and challenge myself in the way nothing else can.
What makes me happy: Acting, staying healthy, family, friends, good coffee, chocolate, baking and hugs.

image of Letitia Wilkinson - Front of House

Letitia Wilkinson

Operations Assistant Manager

I’m a professional dancer and graduate of London Contemporary Dance School with First Class BA Hons. I work broadly in the performance and creative world and have worked on a variety of projects including immersive theatre, creation of dance work for theatre, research and development processes and on music videos.

Alongside dancing, I started my yoga journey six years ago and I’ve been with Kula since the beginning in 2013. I’ve found hot yoga a perfect compliment to my career as a dancer and I enjoy the pace, discipline and physical challenge of the practice.

What hot yoga means for me: An hour and a half just for ME!
What makes me happy: Good coffee, lots of food, learning about myself and my body and of course a little bit of dance to exhaust me every day of my life.

Louise Finlayson

Vibe Leader